Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 10, 201705:55 PMSprayberry @ East Paulding- 5:55 (Scrimmage)East Paulding
Mon, Feb 13, 201705:55 PM2/13 Kell @ Sprayberry 5:55Sprayberry
Wed, Feb 15, 201705:55 PM2/15 North Cobb Christian @ Sprayberry- 5:55Sprayberry
Fri, Feb 17, 201705:55 PM2/17 Sprayberry @ Lassiter- 5:55Lassiter
Sat, Feb 18, 201705:00 PM2/18 Sprayberry @ North Paulding- 5:00North Paulding
Mon, Feb 20, 201705:55 PM2/20 Sprayberry @ Kell 5:55Kell
Wed, Feb 22, 201705:55 PM2/22 Sprayberry @ Pope- 5:55Pope
Fri, Feb 24, 201705:55 PM2/24 Sprayberry @ Lovett 5:55Lovett
Sat, Feb 25, 201703:00 PM2/25 Dunwoody @ North Cobb- 3:00 (@SHS)?Sprayberry?
Sat, Feb 25, 201706:00 PM2/25 Sprayberry @ Dunwoody- 6:00Dunwoody
Sat, Feb 25, 201712:00 PM02/25 North Cobb @ Sprayberry 12:00Sprayberry
Mon, Feb 27, 201705:55 PM2/27 Sprayberry @ South Paulding- 5:55South Paulding
Sat, Mar 04, 201702:30 PM3/4 Sprayberry @ Roswell- 2:30Roswell
Sat, Mar 04, 201712:00 PM3/4 Sprayberry @ Roswell- 12:00Roswell
Tue, Mar 07, 201705:55 PM3/7 Osborne @ Sprayberry - 5:55Sprayberry
Thu, Mar 09, 201705:55 PM3/9 Sprayberry @ Osborne - 5:55Osborne
Fri, Mar 10, 201705:55 PM3/10 Sprayberry @ Allatoona 5:55Allatoona
Sat, Mar 11, 201702:30 PM3/11 Sprayberry @ St. Francis- 2:30St. Francis
Tue, Mar 14, 201705:55 PM3/14 Allatoona @ Sprayberry 5:55Sprayberry
Thu, Mar 16, 201705:55 PM3/16 River Ridge @ Sprayberry 5:55Sprayberry
Fri, Mar 17, 201705:55 PM3/17 Sprayberry @ River Ridge 5:55River Ridge
Mon, Mar 20, 201705:55 PM3/20 Fellowship Christian @ Sprayberry- 5:55Sprayberry
Fri, Mar 24, 201705:55 PM3/24 Dalton @ Sprayberry 5:55Sprayberry
Tue, Mar 28, 201705:55 PM3/28 Sprayberry @ Dalton 5:55Dalton
Thu, Mar 30, 201705:55 PM3/30 Sprayberry @ Harrison 5:55Harrison
Fri, Mar 31, 201705:55 PM3/31 Harrison @ Sprayberry 5:55Sprayberry
Sat, Apr 01, 201705:55 PM4/11 Sequoyah @ Sprayberry 5:55Sprayberry
Thu, Apr 13, 201705:55 PM4/13 Sprayberry @ Sequoyah 5:55Sequoyah
Fri, Apr 14, 201705:55 PM4/14 Sprayberry @ South Cobb 5:55South Cobb
Tue, Apr 18, 201705:55 PM4/18 South Cobb @ Sprayberry 5:55Sprayberry
Thu, Apr 20, 201705:55 PM4/20 Sprayberry @ Creekview- 5:55Creekview
Fri, Apr 21, 201705:55 PM4/21 Creekview @ Sprayberry 5:55Sprayberry
 
Event Type Legend