Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 12, 201505:55 PMBufordBuford
2
13
Sat, Feb 21, 201504:00 PMHarrisonHarrison
3
8
Fri, Feb 27, 201505:30 PMLovettLovett
4
5
Wed, Mar 04, 201505:55 PMSouth PauldingSprayberry
5
2
Thu, Mar 05, 201505:30 PMWaltonSprayberry To Be Rescheduled
Fri, Mar 06, 201505:55 PMCalhounSprayberry
0
3
Mon, Mar 09, 201505:55 PMKellSprayberry
2
4
Tue, Mar 10, 201505:55 PMKellKell
2
5
Fri, Mar 13, 201505:55 PMKellSprayberry
6
7
Mon, Mar 16, 201505:55 PMForsyth CentralForsyth Central
6
8
Wed, Mar 18, 201505:55 AMForsyth CentralSprayberry
2
3
Fri, Mar 20, 201505:55 PMForsyth CentralForsyth Central
4
9
Mon, Mar 23, 201505:55 PMNorth SpringsSprayberry
7
0
Wed, Mar 25, 201505:55 PMNorth SpringsNorth Springs
6
3
Fri, Mar 27, 201505:55 PMNorth SpringsSprayberry
6
5
Mon, Mar 30, 201505:55 PMRiverwoodRiverwood
Wed, Apr 01, 201505:55 PMRiverwoodSprayberry
Fri, Apr 03, 201505:55 PMRiverwoodRiverwood
Mon, Apr 06, 201501:00 PMCambridgeSprayberry
Wed, Apr 08, 201501:00 PMCambridgeCambridge
Fri, Apr 10, 201507:00 PMCambridgeSprayberry
Mon, Apr 13, 201505:55 PMNorth AtlantaNorth Atlanta
Wed, Apr 15, 201505:55 PMNorth AtlantaSprayberry
Fri, Apr 17, 201505:50 PMNorth AtlantaNorth Atlanta
Mon, Apr 20, 201505:55 PMTBDSprayberry
Wed, Apr 22, 201505:55 PMTBDAway
Fri, Apr 24, 201505:55 PMTBDSprayberry
 
Event Type Legend